WK 11 - List of Participants for iteration #1 of imagined sound

C Mark Mitchell - markrhysmitchell@gmail.com

C Robbie Rowland - robbierowlands@robbierowlands.com.au

C Bonnie Knight - bonnievak@gmail.com

C Blaise Adamson - blaiseadamson21@gmail.com

C Simon Grounds - simongrounds@yahoo.com.au

C Gillian Lever - gillianmlever@gmail.com

C Alex Davies - alex@neurospike.net 

C Brigitte Hart - brigitte_hart@hotmail.com

C Pascal Colman - pascalcolman@outlook.com

C Olivia Boyle - liv.boyle@gmail.com

C Kristen Retallick - kristen.l.redmond@gmail.com

C Emerald Buller - emeraldbuller@hotmail.com

C Gabi Barton - gabibarton@yahoo.com.au 

C Julia Francis - frjs@student.unimelb.edu.au 

C Lucy McCallum - lucyjmccallum@gmail.com

C Jon Shub - jgs@iinet.net.au

C Amanda Roff - amandahelenroff@gmail.com

C Yasmine Sharraff - yasmine21957@gmail.com

C Jess Ribeiro - jesseekerjane@gmail.com

C Simon Karis - simon@polyesterrecords.com

C Mark Hewitt - markdavidhewitt@gmail.com

C Mick Redmond - 

C Darcy Redmond - 

C Carol Maskell -